Jo Schornikow "Secret Weapon" preorder


Jo Schornikow "Secret Weapon" preorder

from 10.00

This is a preorder for Jo Schornikow’s Secret Weapon (*NOTE— the digital release for this album is March 29th. The official physical release date for this in stores is May 10th. We’ll begin shipping physical copies of this record to folks around April 10th).

You can order the vinyl LP alone or as part of a bundle with a baseball cap ($30), or a cap and handmade candle ($40). The Petrichor & Eucalyptus candles are handmade with all natural ingredients by Brown Fox Collective in Nashville, Tennessee in collaboration with Jo Schornikow.

  • Secret Weapon was recorded in Melbourne, Australia by Shane Byron, mixed by Gordon Hammond and Jo Schornikow in Nashville, and mastered by Andrija Tokic at the Bomb Shelter in Nashville. 

  • Vinyl pressing is on standard-weight (140 gram) white vinyl.

  • CDs come in an eco-digipak.

Secret Weapon Tracklist:

1. Alright
2. When You Come Around
3. Incomplete
4. Only One
5. Martingale
6. Ghosts
7. Will You Miss Me
8. Home
9. Interspecies

Add To Cart