Erin Durant "Islands"


Erin Durant "Islands"

from 10.00

This is Erin Durant’s second album Islands.

The first pressing of the LP is limited to 400 copies on 150-gram black vinyl in a black craft inner sleeve with download code. There have been some production delays and while the in-store retail release date for the vinyl has shifted to August 2, 2019, online orders will ship as soon as records are in hand.

CDs are in an eco-digipak and include a 4-panel lyric poster.


1. Rising Sun
2. Highway Blue
3. Sand Dunes
4. Good Ol Night
5. Take A Load Off
6. Winterlude
7. Islands
8. Another Town

Erin Durant - songs/vocals/piano/dulcimer/organ 
Kyp Malone - electric guitar/synth/mellotron/organ/percussion
Otto Hauser - drum set and percussion
Tyler Evans - electric bass/acoustic guitar
Patrick Holmes - clarinet
Elizabeth LoPiccolo - flute
Dave Smoota Smith - trombone
Chris DiMeglio - trumpet
Kath Bloom - harmonica (recorded by David Shapiro)
Jon Catfish Delorme - pedal steel

Recorded by Charles Burst at Seaside Lounge winter/spring 2018.
Produced by Kyp Malone.
Mixed by Gabriel Galvin.
Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering.

Album cover photo by Sarrah Danziger

Art design by Miles Johnson (

Add To Cart