David Israel "Say Goodbye to Sorry" LP


David Israel "Say Goodbye to Sorry" LP


This is the second David Israel album "Say Goodbye to Sorry", which was released in 2009 on Natrix Natrix Records, the precursor label to Keeled Scales.

There were only 300 of these pressed on high-quality 180-gram vinyl.

1. Say Goodbye to Sorry
2. Formaldehyde
3. I Hate This Town
4. You Have the Right
5. The Battle of the Century
6. Boom
7. Country of the Future
8. Even If You Lived a Million Years
9. Pirate Ship

Recorded in Chicago, IL by Kris Poulin in November 2008.

Released October 13, 2009 on Natrix Natrix Records.

Cover art by Rhonda Turnbough

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Kris Poulin
Additional mixing by Michael Landon
Mastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering

David Israel: guitar, bass, keys, writing, and singing
Seth Whaland: bass and singing
Michael Landon: drums, ukelele, and singing
Rhonda Turnbough: singing
Kris Poulin: singing
Jim Duffy: singing
Fran Kondorf: upright bass
Sam Johnson: trumpet

Add To Cart