Twain "Rare Feeling" preorder


Twain "Rare Feeling" preorder

from 7.00

This is the preorder for the Twain album Rare Feeling, which will be released October 20, 2017.

Only 200 copies of the vinyl will be made available for preorder. They come in jackets hand-screenprinted by Mt. Davidson of Twain. 

1. Solar Pilgrim
2. The Sorcerer
3. Little Dog Mind
4. Hank & Georgia
5. Freed From Doubt
6. Rare Feeling v. 2
7. Black Chair
8. Dear Mexico (Thank You for Joyce)
9. Good Old Friend

Add To Cart