Sun June "Years" album preorder

SJ_LP_Cover (1).jpg
SJ_LP_Cover (1).jpg

Sun June "Years" album preorder

from 7.00

This is the debut album by Sun June, Years, coming June 15, 2018. Recorded & mixed by Evan Kasper at Esturary Recording Facility, Austin, TX. Mastered by Carl Saff.


01 Discotheque

02 Slow Rise II

03 Young

04 Johnson City

05 Homes

06 Records

07 Apartments

08 Baby Blue

09 I've Been

10 Underneath

The vinyl first pressing is limited to 500 copies-- 300 on traditional black vinyl, 100 on opaque seafoam green vinyl, and 100 on white vinyl.

CDs come in a digipak and are limited to 300 copies.

Cassettes come in a hardshell case (with download code) and are limited to 200 copies.

Add To Cart