David Dondero "Spider West..." 2xLP preorder


David Dondero "Spider West..." 2xLP preorder


This is a preorder for the double vinyl version of the David Dondero album Spider West Myshkin and a City Bus. This was David's second album, released in 1999. Remastered by Mike Vasquez and made available on vinyl for the first time ever. It also features the two bonus tracks from the Ghostmeat Records CD release from 2000.

100 of these are available on transparent purple vinyl and the rest on traditional black vinyl.

**NOTE: This is a preorder. Records will ship in mid-October.**

**UPDATE: The transparent purple vinyl is now SOLD OUT, except for a small number that David will have on tour this fall. Our 2017 vinyl subscription club members will receive their copy on transparent purple vinyl as well.**

Side A
1. Motion Picture Song
2. Ode to a 1973 Open Road
3. Rubber Tree Cane  

4. Maybe Separation Makes Us Stronger

Side B
1. I Had to get Back East
2. Boulevard of Broken Hearts, Busted Dreams, Shattered Wills, (Booze and Pills) 
3. Pity Party
4. Halfway House

Side C
1. Michael Raines
2. Me First at the Expense of Everybody Else
3. Sensitivity and Lynching
4. Jackson Crosses

Side D
1. Where the River Let Out
2. Vestige Gone
3. Pre-Invasion Jitters
4. Thank You For... 

vinyl color:
Add To Cart