We released the debut 7" by Caitlin Kraus on June 16, 2016. She and her band played a beautiful set at her release show that you can watch in full HERE.

The record features two dark, lush songs recorded at Estuary Recording in Austin, Texas featuring Adam Torres on electric guitar, Aisha Burns on violin, Dylan Rieck on cello, Andrew Stevens on drums, and John Michael Landon on bass and electric guitar.

You can listen to and purchase her 7" record HERE.

She has a new song on the forthcoming double-vinyl Aquabear Legion, Vol. 6 which is a compilation of all Ohio acts. It's due out in early fall 2017.

She'll be recording her debut album this fall and we're planning a spring 2018 release.